Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Southwestern 4A All-Conference Wrestling Team

Southwestern 4A All-Conference Wrestling Team

106- Chris Price-Porter Ridge; Joe Kenny- Myers Park

113 Logan McMahan- Porter Ridge; Carson Russell- Myers Park

120 DeShawn Patterson- Garinger; Garrett Bailey- Butler

126 Adam Pelter- Butler; Bryan Newsome- Porter Ridge

132 Upright Odomena- Rocky River; Joseph Roamine- Porter Ridge

138 Austin Paytes- Butler; Chris Jordan, Independence

145 Devin Taylor- Independence; Cooper Mueller- Porter Ridge

152 Joey Bataglis- Porter Ridge; Carl Zeitler- Independence

160: Collus Watson- East Meck; Jose Rosales- Independence

170: Tayshon Risher- Independence; Dylan Mumma- Porter Ridge

182 Anthony Roberson, Rocky River; Christian Villacres, Porter Ridge

195 Josh Matos- Independence; Billy O’Neal- Porter Ridge

220 Brian Tiderman- Independence; Dean Looney- Butler

285 DeLano Cunningham- East Meck; Josh Brenneman, Butler

Wrestlers of the year- Brian Tiderman, Indy and Adam Pelter, Butler

Coach of the Year- Philip Davis, Independence